State Officers

2017 - 2018 Massachusetts DeMolay State Officers


State Master Councilor

Donovan E. Cargill
Past Master Councilor of Benjamin Franklin Chapter - Grafton
Past Master Councilor of John Eliot Chapter  - Natick
Past State Junior Councilor

State Senior Councilor
DeMolay of the Year 2017
Past Master Councilor of Phoenix Chapter - New Bedford

State Junior Councilor
Past Master Councilor of Middleborough Chapter

State Senior Deacon
Ian Gordon
Past Master Councilor of Benjamin Franklin Chapter - Grafton

State Marshal
Ryan W. Dukas

Past Master Councilor of Wakefield Chapter

State Chaplain
Ryan Garabedian

Past Master Councilor of Worcester Chapter


© 2017 Massachusetts DeMolay | 186 Tremont Street, Boston, MA 02111-1095 | 617-426-6040 x4231 | All Rights Reserved
This website is the property of the jurisdiction of Massachusetts.